CN  ES
  • News

  • Group News
  • Industry Dynamics
  • Group Party
  • Special
  • Products

  • New Products
  • Airway Management
  • Pain Management
  • Respiratory Management
  • Infusion
  • Nursing Care
  • General Surgery
  • Urology
  • Diagnostic
  • Hemodialysis
  • IAR

  • Industry-Academy-Research introduction
  • Marketing activities
  • Achievement demonstration
  • Declaration cooperation
  • Museum

  • Museum profile
  • Branch Exhibition
  • Supporting service
  • Visiting service
  • Join

  • Training
  • Recruitment
  • Service

  • Contact us
  • Hotline
  • Data download
  • Message Board
  • Main Market:

    Other countries in the Asian Region

    Sales Manager:

    Hedy

    E-mail:

    haoaijuan@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615737350183
  • Main Market:

    Arica/other countries in the Middle East/Australia

    Sales Manager:

    SallyDong

    E-mail:

    sally@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    18303635758
  • Main Market:

    Other countries in the European Region

    Sales Manager:

    Iverson

    E-mail:

    iverson@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615515689480
  • Main Market:

    German / United Kingdom / France

    Sales Manager:

    Wendy

    E-mail:

    wendy@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615737350176
  • Main Market:

    Brazil / Other Countries in the Americas region

    Sales Manager:

    Isabel

    E-mail:

    isabel@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615222185667
  • Main Market:

    Indonesia / Philippines / Vietnam / Malaysia / Laos

    Sales Manager:

    Sara

    E-mail:

    sara@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8613521446958
  • Main Market:

    Saudi / Iran

    Sales Manager:

    Mu

    E-mail:

    mu@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8618613731518
  • Main Market:

    Korea / Hong Kong / Taiwan

    Sales Manager:

    Lisa

    E-mail:

    Lisa@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615737350185
  • Main Market:

    Poland / Spain / Switzerland / South Africa / Morocco / Egypt / Mongolia / Pakistan / Thailand / Nigeria

    Sales Manager:

    Celine

    E-mail:

    celine@etuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615090428075
  • Main Market:

    China / Paraguay / Georgia / Syria / Greece / United Arab Emirates / Tanzania / Moldova / Myanmar / Mauritius / Macedonia / United States / Bulgaria /

    Sales Manager:

    Kofi Guo

    E-mail:

    kofi@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8618820699160
  • Main Market:

    Mexico / Peru / Colombia/Bolivia/Costa Rica

    Sales Manager:

    Cris

    E-mail:

    cris@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615184457943
  • Main Market:

    TUOREN Medical Device Kenya subsidiary

    Sales Manager:

    Alex/ Jason

    E-mail:

    limeng@bjtuoren.com fuweijie@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8615737350181/+8618844116070
  • Main Market:

    TUOREN Medical Device India Private ltd

    Sales Manager:

    Peter

    E-mail:

    peter@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8613801059026
  • Main Market:

    Italy

    Sales Manager:

    Young

    E-mail:

    young@bjtuoren.com

    Telephone:

    +8613803731953